Life with Sampson and Delilah….The 411

The Blog Has Moved

Hi there, as you may know I’ve been working on moving this blog to a self-hosted account.  Just about two weeks ago I did move it and I put this blog to an automatic redirect, which means if you typed in this blog address, it would automatically take you to the new blog.

What I didn’t anticipate was those of you who subscribe by e-mail and for that I want to apologize.  I’ve taken the redirect down and will leave this blog open for a week, before I once again redirect it.

I’m truly sorry for not foreseeing this problem and I apologize for not rectifying it sooner.

Please check out the new blog here and be sure to use the subscribe button on the side.

Thank you for following!

Jodi

Comments on: "The Blog Has Moved" (1)

  1. Hey Jodi,

    I subscribed with my new personal email to the new blog. But I don’t see comments nor a place to “like”. Maybe I did something wrong I’m not savvy with this stuff. ☺ Congrats on the new blogsite!
    ***************************
    Kathy

Leave a comment